Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
Sugar and Spice Book Club
Home Page | Guidelines | About Us | Contact Info

Kymberly Clemons 313-459-9943 mskym526@yahoo.com
Stacey Johnson 313-669-8123 staceyjohnson@yahoo.com
Jackie Paige 313-789-9976 jackiepaige@gmail.com
Marcia Taylor 313-559-9877 marciataylor@yahoo.com
Tina Cosby 313-231-9999 tinacosby@yahoo.com
Kelly Crump 313-775-9090 kellycrump@yahoo.com
Carla Henson 313-459-8888 carlahenson@yahoo.com
Tracy Davis 313-778-8787 tracydavis@yahoo.com